United ITF Taekwon-Do (Australia) Inc

United ITF Taekwon-Do (Australia) Inc
# INO 23 (Current): Renew Now
P.O. Box 852
+61 0419 321 732
[email protected]
ContactMichael Muleta
PresidentMaster Michael Muleta, 8th Degree
Vice PresidentMaster Neil Cliff, 8th Degree
SecretaryMr Justin Chin, 6th Degree
TreasurerMr Justin Chin, 6th Degree

United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia Inc. is the ONLY recognized Independent National Organization (INO #23) representing the International Taekwon-Do Federation in Australia, since it's first day of formation in 2002.

We are a fully registered, constituted and Incorporated Association, consisting of many schools in most States and regions across Australia. 

Unlike many other organizations, United ITFTaekwon-Do Australia Inc. is run in a democratic, professional, transparent and accountable manner.
We are not merely one school acting as an INO, we are a collection of schools retaining their own identity across most Australian states and regions, which are each overseen by qualified and certified ITF International Instructors and worldwide respected  Masters.
We boast the most impressive depth of highest calibre and highly regarded International Instructors and Masters who have come together in the aim of promoting the ethics and techniques of ITF Taekwon-Do, as originally created by the Founder of Taekwon-Do, General Choi Hong Hi.
Board of Directors

Master Michael Muleta, 8th Degree  (VIC)
Vice President :
Master Neil Cliff, 8th Degree (SA)
Secretary / Treasurer :
Justin Chin, 6th Degree (VIC)
Technical Director:

Master Michael Muleta, 8th Degree (VIC)

Discipline and Ethics Chairman

Master Neil Cliff, 8th Degree (SA)
Tournament Director
Mr. Justin Chin, 6th Degree (Vic)


United ITF Honour Roll (ITF 4th Deg+)

8th Degree

Master Michael Muleta, 8th Degree (VIC)

Master Neil Cliff, 8th Degree (SA)

7th Degree

Master Lee Hermansson, 7th Degree (NSW)

Master Ruaki Kaiou, 7th Degree (Vic)

*Master Spiridon Cariotis, 7th Degree (Vic)

*Master Noel Keating, 7th Degree (SA)

* Master Zbigniew Kruk, 7th Degree (SA)

6th Degree

Mr. Justin Chin, 6th Degree (Vic)

Mr Michael Omay, 6th Degree (NSW)

*Mr Chris Galibert, 6th Degree (Qld)

*Mr Daniel Hickey, 6th Degree (SA)

* Mr Anthony Palmer, 6th Degree (Vic)

* Mr Doug Swain, 6th Degree (Qld)

5th Degree

Mr Gordon Bettess, 5th Degree (VIC)

Mr Jeremy Chin, 5th Degree(VIC)

Mr Kye Todd, 5th Degree (SA)

Mr Jordan Steele, 5th Degree (ACT)

Ms Kylie Higgins, 5th Degree (ACT)

Mr Phillip Zdybel , 5th Degree (VIC)

Mr Darren Williams, 5th Degree (VIC)

Mr Kerry McEvoy, 5th Degree (NZ)

Mr Corey Chin, 5th Degree (VIC)

Mr Danniel Purcell, 5th Degree (QLD) - DECEASED

Mr Geordie McTaggart, 5th Degree (Qld)

Mr Patrick Steele, 5th Degree (A.C.T.)

Mr Sam Wilson, 5th Degree (NSW)

Mr Scott Gannon, 5th Degree (NSW)

Mr Alex Vouvaris, 5th Degree (VIC)*

Ms Ashleigh McNae, 5th Degree (Qld)

* Mr Marc Bagatan, 5th Degree (NSW)

* Mr Stephen Creelman, 5th Degree (Vic)

*Mr Cher Liang Tay, 5th Degree (SA)

* Mr Steven Weston, 5th Degree (Tas)

4th Degree

Mr Wayne Brown, 4th Degree (Qld)

Mr Kurt Seier, 4th Degree (Vic)

Mr Gary Dolan, 4th Degree (NSW)

Mr Ben Mott, 4th Degree (ACT)

Mr Anthony Kennedy, 4th Degree (Qld)

Mr Alex Sorensen, 4th Degree (NSW)

Ms. Katrina Cubit, 4th Degree (ACT)

Mr Matthew Turner, 4th Degree (VIC)

* Mr Corey Kailahi, 4th Degree (Vic)

* Mr Brendan Gillen, 4th Degree (VIC)

* Mr Glenn McKinnon, 4th Degree (ACT)

* Mr San Williams, 4th Degree (VIC)

* Ms Shannon Lewis, 4th Degree (VIC)

* Ms Isabelle Brown, 4th Degree (QLD)

*Mr Michael Southern, 4th Degree (NSW)

*Mr David Balderson, 4th Degree (SA)

* Ms Leanne Cheeseman, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Ms Tracey Croke, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Mr Graham Moore, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Ms Eva Plessing, 4th Degree (SA)

* Ms Samantha Swain, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Mr Evan Pritchard, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Mr Kevin Wong, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Mr Darryl Thomson, 4th Degree (NSW)

* Ms Riki Wood, 4th Degree (NSW)

* Mr Jacob Janikula, 4th Degree (SA)

* Mr Thomas Karakalos, 4th Degree (Vic)

* Mr Jules Kennion, 4th Degree (Vic)

* Mr Anastasi Kollis, 4th Degree (SA)

* Mr Andrew McKay, 4th Degree (NSW)

* Mr Michael McLaren, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Mr Andrew Kung, 4th Degree (Vic)

* Mr Leon Weber, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Mr Matthew Wagstaff, 4th Degree (Qld)

* Inactive members / Past Members