Photo Gallery
Click to view

29th National Taekwon-do Championship - India
View all articles

We successfully completed 29th National Taekwon-do Championship on 26th to 28th December, 2014.  Near about 340 players are participated in the above said Championship from various states.  On 26th evening 6.30 P.M our Chief Guest Hon’ble Mahila District and Sessions Judge Smt. Nirma Geethamba Started the Championship along with our Chief Guest Our Association President Master B.V.Ramanaiah 7th Dan also present there.  And on 28th December, 2014

Evening 6.00 P.M Closing Ceremony was conducted, and the overall championship Ist Place goes to Tamilnadu State, 2nd Place goes to Andhra Pradesh State, and 3rd Place goes to Uttar Pradesh State.

Yours in Taekwon-do

D.V.V.PRASAD 6th Dan

General Secretary

Taekwon-do Association of India

INO # 412


Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE

Written by: Taekwon-do Association of India INO # 412 - 1st January 2015

Sorry, but you need to login to your ITF-Administration account to add feedback.

Login now, or if you are not a member then apply to join here

© International Taekwon-Do Federation Limited