United ITF Taekwon-Do (Australia) Inc (INO #23)

NameUnited ITF Taekwon-Do (Australia) Inc (UITFA)
AddressP.O. Box 852
Contact Details
Contact personMichael Muleta
Email Addressuniteditfaustralia@yahoo.com
Telephone1 300 TKD 606
Fax+61 3 8080 6623
PresidentMaster Michael Muleta, 8th Degree
Vice PresidentMaster Neil Cliff. 7th Degree
SecretaryMaster Noel Keating, 7th Degree

United ITF Taekwon-Do Australia Inc. is the ONLY recognized Independent National Organization (INO #23) representing the International Taekwon-Do Federation in Australia, since it's first day of formation in 2002.

We are a fully registered, constituted and Incorporated Association, consisting of many schools in most States and regions across Australia. 

Unlike many other organizations, United ITFTaekwon-Do Australia Inc. is run in a democratic, professional, transparent and accountable manner.
We are not merely one school acting as an INO, we are a collection of schools retaining their own identity across most Australian states and regions, which are each overseen by qualified and certified ITF International Instructors and worldwide respected  Masters.
We boast the most impressive depth of highest calibre and highly regarded International Instructors and Masters who have come together in the aim of promoting the ethics and techniques of ITF Taekwon-Do, as originally created by the Founder of Taekwon-Do, General Choi Hong Hi.
Our senior members include:

Master Michael Muleta, 8th Degree  (Victoria)
Vice President :
Master Neil Cliff, 7th Degree (South Australia)
Secretary :
Master Noel Keating, 7th Degree   (South Australia)

Master Ruaki Kaiou, 7th Degree (Vic)
Mr Lee Hermansson, 6th Degree (NSW)
Mr. Doug Swain , 6th Degree (Queensland)
Mr Anthony Palmer, 6th Degree  (Victoria)
Mr Gordon Bettess, 5th Degree  (Victoria)
Mr Justin Chin, 5th Degree  (Victoria)
Mr Jeremy Chin, 5th Degree  (Victoria)
Mr Brendan Gillen, 4th Degree (Victoria)
Mr Glenn McKinnon, 4th Degree (A.C.T.)
Mr Phill Zdybel, 4th Degree  (Victoria)
Mr Corey Chin, 4th Degree  (Victoria)
Mr Danniel Purcell, 4th Degree  (Queensland)
Mr Patrick Steele, 4th Degree (A.C.T.)
Mr San Williams, 4th Degree (Victoria)
Mr Darren Williams, 4th Degree (Victoria)
Ms Shannon Lewis , 4th Degree (Victoria)
Mr Graeme Moore, 4th Degree (Queensland)
Ms Isabelle Brown, 4th Degree (Queensland)
Mr Alex Vouvaris, 4th Degree (Victoria)
Ms Riki Wood, 4th Degree (NSW)
Mr Marc Bagatan, 4th Degree (NSW)
Mr Kye Todd, 4th Degree (South Australia)
Mr Jordan Steele, 4th Degree (ACT)
Mr Michael Southern, 4th Degree (NSW)
Mrs. Ashleigh McNae, 4th Degree (Queensland)

© International Taekwon-Do Federation Limited