ITF Board and Committee Appointments

Grand Master Choi, Jung Hwa elected President 2014-2020


President's Board appointments 2014-2017:

Vice President - Grand Master Volmir Ligay

Vice President - Grand Master Trevor Nicholls

Special Appontment

Special Assitant to the President -  Master Parm Ra


President's Committee Chair appointments 2014-2017:

Promotions Chair - Grand Master Han Sam Soo

Scientific and Research Chair - Master Robert Wheatley

Expansion Chair - Master Jose Maidana

Business Chair- Mr Valery Kang

Martial Arts Chair - Master Antonio Troiano

Ethics Chair - Grand Master John Tompkins

Tournament and Umpire Chair - Grand Master Nestor Galarraga

Technical Chair -  Master Parm Rai


Office appointments 2014-2017:

Secretary General - Grand Master Trevor Nicholls

Administration Co-ordinator - Master Michael Muleta

Certificate, Status Card, Web Processing - Miss Ashley Nicholls







News Statistics

Added: 1st August 2014
[Views: 4552]

View all news items

Do you have news?

If there is an item of news that you would like to show on this site then please use our contact us form

Organisation Certified?
ITF Clubs
If your organisation is in good standing with the ITF they will be listed on our web and have one or both of the following on display:

If your unsure please ask to see the Instructor's and Club's qualifications. Any reputable ITF Clubs or Instructors are proud to display the above.



© International Taekwon-Do Federation Limited